Skip to Main Content

NATIONAL: IWFC Fellows Event: Part 1

30 Nov 2022
5:30pm - 6:30pm EST

IWF Canada Fellows Event: Part 1

Interview with Bobbie Racette, Canadian Fellow (Class of 2021-22)

Join us on Wednesday, November 30th!
3:30 PM MT | 5:30 PM ET | 6:30 PM AT | 7:00 PM in NL

PERSISTENCE, PASSION AND A CLEAR VISION: HOW BOBBIE RACETTE IS MAKING US PROUD!


Join us for a Zoom with Bobbie Racette, our 2021 IWFC Fellow who is a spectacular success! In addition to wowing the folks in the Fellowship program, Bobbie has been breaking ground and doing amazing things with her start-up Virtual Gurus. She recently closed a US$40 million funding round and continues from strength to strength!

This recent piece in Forbes Magazine is great preparation for an hour with Bobbie Racette, in conversation with Pauline Couture: Read article

 


Événement des boursières de l'IWF Canada : 1ère Partie
Entretien avec Bobbie Racette, boursière canadiene (promotion 2021-22)

Joignez-vous à nous le mercredi 30 novembre !

15h30 MT | 17h30 ET | 18h30 AT | 19h00 NL
 

PERSISTANCE, PASSION ET VISION CLAIRE : COMMENT BOBBIE RACETTE NOUS REND FIÈRES !
 

Joignez-vous à nous pour un Zoom avec Bobbie Racette, notre boursière IWFC 2021, qui connaît un succès spectaculaire ! En plus d'épater les participantes au programme de bourses, Bobbie a innové et fait des choses étonnantes avec sa start-up Virtual Gurus. Elle a récemment bouclé un tour de financement de 40 millions de dollars US et continue de progresser !

Cet article paru récemment dans le magazine Forbes (en anglais seulement) est une excellente préparation à une heure de conversation avec Bobbie Racette, en compagnie de Pauline Couture : Lire l'article
 

30 Nov 2022
5:30pm - 6:30pm EST

Google Calendar
iCal

  • https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82096680768?pwd=YTR3eGdhd3h3eUtvdzhqTXBkMW1GQT09
Bookmark/Share